Wait? What? Where are we going?

So, this morning I wake up with my humans and they started putting things into those blue things. I don’t know what it is with them and those blue things. They are always putting stuff in, pulling stuff out, hopping in them and going and then coming back with all these new and crazy smells. Sometimes, they let me sit in the back seat – the whole back seat which is freaking awesome!!!

Something feels weird today. The red hair human keeps crying but then she is all happy. She is very strange. I’ve always thought she is the crazy one of the two and today, she is all kinds of crazy!

The Tall Man Human is walking out the front then walking around the back, walking into that big water area and not taking me in there and then coming back out to the blue things at the front again. I hope he knows what he is doing and I seriously hope he lets me play in that big water area because I am desperate for a swim!!!

Hey – he just walked past me with my water area toy????? Where are you taking that!!! Human!!! Human!!!

Hey, the red haired human is getting my seat ready……jump? Yay!!! Finally, I jump up and…….WAIT? WHAT? Where did all my seat go? How come I only got half of it? What’s this thing here??? Come on…..how am I supposed to be the cool dog in the blue thing if I only have half a seat? Don’t you know the best smells are always on the other side?

Stoopid humans….

We stopped off to see the other little humans – the ones that always yell my name and play with me heaps and heaps in that water area – wait – where did that water area go? What if I never see that again!!!

Then into my seat – half seat – and off on the long and winding smelly track. Good lord, the things you can smell at 100kms an hour!!!

Little way down the winding smelly track, we stopped at this grassy area which had great smells! So many paws have been here before me I had to get my nose busy and leave some pee-mails (!) for them to read later! There were some paws already there and then – OMFG THERES A WATER AREA!!!!! OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG WATER WATER!!!

img_20161113_162910237_hdr

Let me be free to swim and splash in the waternniixhfvvi;puehrgjsbnft….oh crap, that’s high. How come they built the water area so low??? Pfft…..chuck me a ball instead Tall Man Human!!!!!

My humans, eventually stopped playing with the blue things and sat down to scratch me. Phew – what a day!

SO many new smells…so many new things…so any new walks even though I don’t have my full seat this thing seemssssssssssssszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

IMG_20161113_194352159.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

